Smoothie Challenge

Its the end of another week and I have been eating fairly healthy and meal prepping for a few days at a time (best thing I’ve done). Now I am going to challenge myself and try the “7 Day Diet Plan” challenge courtesy of Katherine Kyle from Green Thickies.

I am excited to try this and will be going to the grocery store shortly to grab some of the perishable items as I have almost all pantry items in stock. I will try and post an update every other day about how I’m feeling with some pictures of course.

I think it would be challenging but not so much so that I would cheat or quit. I’ve tried some of her recipes and I’ve been addicted to her Coconut Mango thickie.

Heres to prepping for a new healthy week!…. and hopefully a few pounds lighter. Im off to shop!

Laterz! xo

Leave a Reply

